UNDER THE STORM

My life is such a mess, I am remained everyday of my life that I am different and unique.I can hide how I feel from my family because I don’t want them to feel sad for me but when I go in the bedroom I just break down in tears thinking that all my friends and relatives have balance and can go out and have fun or do all the things I cant because am different I don’t have balance so like today am depressed because almost everyone I know is going out, am happy its just that I cant help myself…. Am writing because am depressed and the more I write the better I feel… So my life is a storm that is not ending!! BUT I HAVE TO KEEP FIGHTING AND BE STRONG

Author: natandiz

I have low self esteem, no confidence. Everything I touch turns dark

Leave a Reply

